Skip to content


Our Staff
Board of Directors
OF Board of Directors Group photo

Members of the Oglebay Foundation Board of Directors are among the parks’ most extraordinary supporters. Leaders in business, professional, and civic affairs, they give of their time and talents to guide the Oglebay Foundation’s operations. The Board of Directors meets quarterly.

Board Members:

  • Eriks E. Janelsins, President & CEO

  • Lisa L. Allen, Chair

  • Chad H. Remp, Vice Chair

  • Carter A. Kenamond, Secretary/Treasurer

  • D. Lyn Dotson

  • Joseph C. Eddy

  • Eugene T. Fahey

  • Sue Seibert Farnsworth

  • Christopher C. Freeman

  • Suzanne Rohrig Gaiser

  • Wilbur S. Jones, Jr.

  • R. Gregory McDermott

  • David H. McKinley

  • Cheryl Dean Riley

  • Justin B. Seibert

  • Joan C. Stamp

  • David M. Weaver

  • G. Randolph Worls, Chairman Emeritus

Visit Our Office

465 Lodge Drive, 
Wheeling, WV 26003


800-624-6988, ext. 4166



Oglebay is located in Wheeling, West Virginia on Route 88 North, just 4 miles off I-70 at exit 2A. The Oglebay Foundation office is in the restored guest house adjacent to the Oglebay Mansion Museum in the Burton Center.


  • We are 1 hour from Pittsburgh via I-79 S to I-70 W to Wheeling, Exit 2A
  • 2 1/2 hours from Columbus via I-70 E to Wheeling, Exit 2A
  • 3 hours from Cleveland via I-77 S to I-70 E to Wheeling, Exit 2A
  • Destination address: 465 Lodge Drive, Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
  • GPS Coordinates: N 40 degrees 5 minutes 58 seconds and W 80 degrees 39 minutes 39 second