Board of Trustees

Front row, left to right: Randy Worls, Sue Seibert Farnsworth, Greg McDermott, Joan Stamp, Joe Eddy, Chad Remp, David Weaver. Back row, left to right: Eriks Janelsins, Bill Jones, Lyn Dotson, Carter Kenamond, David Lindelow, Jim Pennington.

Members of The Oglebay Foundation Board of Trustees are among the parks’ most extraordinary supporters. Leaders in business, professional, and civic affairs, they give of their time and talents to guide The Oglebay Foundation’s operations. The Board of Trustees meets quarterly.

  • Eriks E. Janelsins, President & CEO
  • David M. Weaver, Chair
  • Lisa L. Allen, Vice Chair
  • Carter A. Kenamond, Secretary/Treasurer
  • D. Lyn Dotson
  • Joseph C. Eddy
  • Sue Seibert Farnsworth
  • Joseph N. Gompers
  • Wilbur S. Jones, Jr.
  • R. Gregory McDermott
  • David H. McKinley
  • G. Ogden Nutting
  • Chad H. Remp
  • Kathy J. Shapell
  • Joan C. Stamp
  • G. Randolph Worls, Chairman Emeritus
  • Roland L. Hobbs, Emeritus
  • Donald H. Hofreuter, MD, Emeritus
  • Gary E. West, Emeritus